Dream Girl

This oil painting of a girl is my favorite. Saree-clad Indian girls are always beautiful, elegant and attractive.

Size of the painting   :  38 x 55 cm

Type    :    Oil on Canvas

Detail  :    Hand made oil painting in pre stretched acid free canvasboard.

Attractively Framed.

 

8 Replies to “Dream Girl”

  1. I got what you mean , regards for putting up.Woh I am delighted to find this website through google. “Spare no expense to make everything as economical as possible.” by Samuel Goldwyn.

  2. Merely to follow up on the up-date of this theme on your site and would want to let you know how much I liked the time you took to generate this useful post. Inside the post, you actually spoke on how to definitely handle this problem with all comfort. It would be my pleasure to build up some more tips from your blog and come up to offer others what I have learned from you. Many thanks for your usual good effort.

Leave a comment